Personal docent i no docent


Curs 2017-18
Ed. Infantil - 3 anys Teresa Seguí Juan tsegui1@educaib.eu
Ed. Infantil - 4 anys Pilar Navarro Cabañero pnavarro@educaib.eu
Ed. Infantil - 5 anys Diana Torres Valverde dtorres@educaib.eu
Suport a Ed. Infantil Olga Martínez Parra omartinez@educaib.eu
Ed. Primària - 1r Eva Baos Povedano evabaos@educaib.eu
Ed. Primària - 2n (LL. Anglesa) Susana Roselló Bonet srosello1@educaib.eu
Ed. Primària - 3r (Ed. Física) Jaume Marí Cardona jmari2@educaib.eu
Ed. Primària - 4t Mª Antònia Serra Torres aserra@educaib.eu
Ed. Primària - 5è (Ll. Anglesa) Mª Amparo Domenech Martínez madomenech@educaib.eu
Ed. Primària - 6è (Música) Mari Carmen Jiménez Lasheras
mcjimenez1@educaib.eu
Ll. Anglesa Infantil i Primària Antonia Torres Matorell atorresmartorell@educaib.eu
Pedagogia Terapèutica Alicia Muñoz García amunyozgarcia@educaib.eu
Audició i LLenguatge Catalina Buades Martorell cmbuadesmartorell@eucaib.eu
Atenció a la Diversitat Eva Roig Marí

Mariam Hossain Ouhilal (subs)
eroig1@educaib.eu
mhossainouhilal@educaib.eu
Auxiliar Tècnic Educatiu Mª del Pilar López Ballesteros pilar.l.bibz@gmail.com
Religió Jordi Boix Boned jboix@educaib.eu
Cap d'Estudis Cristina Roldán Porras croldan@educaib.eu
Directora Isabel Ferrer Arabí isabel@educaib.eu
Secretària Josefa Mongé Torres jmonge@educaib.eu
Auxiliar de Conversa de Llengua Anglesa
Bidell Víctor Langreo Escudero
Associació de Pares i Mares Veure Bloc de l'APIMA